Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #312052911 A Single Woman in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 49 / Executive Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ponte Vedra Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: briarcliffe college on long island
  • Religion: Christian

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ponte Vedra Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from briarcliffe college on long island. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job energizes me and keeps me on my toes. It allows me to be able to provide for my family and live the life that I enjoy. I am passionate about raising my daughters to have morals, values and self respect. My older daughter is a college graduate who has an awesome job in South Florida and my younger daughter is 16. My sisters are my best friends. Oh, and I love, love my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since my job is quite stressful, with long hours, my downtime consists of hanging out with my family, going to the movies, eating out. Very simple things make me happy and keep me content. I also enjoy taking my dogs to the dog park. When I really want to decompress, I can always be found with a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine, down to earth, easy going guy who likes to laugh. Kindness, integrity and a sense of humor are important to me. Did I mention sense of humor? Yup, it is that important to me to be able to laugh with someone.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh, usually at myself, though

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read anything I can get my hands on. Books, magazines, you name it, I read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My work ethic that has gotten me to where I am professionally

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am a former New Yorker (Long Island to be exact) who loves to laugh. I am fast paced but have learned to slow down (sort of...lol) over the years. The fall and football season are my favorite time of the year. I can be very serious or I can be spontaneous and silly. I'm not a serial dater, but am at place in my life where I would like to get out and meet a great guy.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime