Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #312050618 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 31 / Not employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing, dancing, family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, music, and spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

respect, trust, understanding, honesty, someone who can make me laugh. someone who is carrying, and family oriented

The first thing people notice about me

my personality, my height, and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the giver, it is a book that is set in the future. the book is more syfy than anything. but as those who read books that movies have been made after, the movies are completely different. but I digress.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, life
  2. Nature, animals
  3. Friends, my body, head, heart, arms legs, every inch, including insides. lol

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I have growth hormone deficiency, and am visually impaired, but I still do a lot, accept drive. I am not able to have kids, it has a high risk of possibly killing me. I can't drive, sometimes I do use a cane to get around. But I am still capable of doing things. Just had to add that

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show