Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #312048318 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 45 / accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about staying fit and active. Going to the gym is my favorite part of each day. I also love spending time hiking or walking with my dog. I am also very passionate about music. I am not a musician in any way shape or form but I really enjoy listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, hiking with my dog, or mtn biking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am very attracted to men who are active and enjoy adventures. I am also drawn to men who are financially and emotionally stable.

The first thing people notice about me

A lot of people comment on my sense of adventure and independent nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Spartan UpThis book was very inspiring and makes you look at life's obstacles with a new perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My dog
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I may be a little shy in a group of people, I am not antisocial. I just do better in small groups.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Physically Fit, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very independent and determined. When I decide to do something there is no holding me back. I try to live life to the fullest and fit in as much adventure as I can.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other