Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #312048219 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 62 / Work part time at a 99 cent store.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shooting pool. Day trips. Casinos.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chilton's Car Repair.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the people that I have met.
  2. For the places that I have been.
  3. For the children that I have had time to help.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not afraid of doing new things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy being active. I am not a couch potato... lol..... I am a doer not a watcher. I am semi retired but can't sit around... lol. I am currently working part time at a local store and work the Swap Meet on weekends. Just to have fun. I am a Veteran with no health or mental issues.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to listen to

tell you later. there are several., to many to list., several, no one artist, no one artest.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction