Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #312040517 A Single Woman in Sioux Falls, SD 64 / Medical assistant in clinic

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Sioux Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sioux Falls, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sioux Falls, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love animals, outdoors, dancing, cooking, gardening, crafts, hiking, long walks, social events, family, and being active.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend the day out in my garden or cooking or long walk with my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith in God, emotionally healthy, physically healthy. Secure, stable, strong yet sensitive, dependable, dedicated, sense of humor, animallover, active, and loves family and friends

The first thing people notice about me

Strong yet calm sensitive woman who likes to be active.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A cook book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christian upbringing
  2. Being healthy
  3. Family and animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure, I think people know me after talking to me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

Proud mom who raised three sons. They are great men with great jobs. Soon to be six grandkids. Have handled a lot in life but am a survivor and happy with who I am and feel very blessed for all my experiences.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, True Crime