Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #312039415 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 66 / part-time eldercare provider

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of nd and university of mn
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being kind and treating everyone with dignity. Laughter. I love to travel, particularly abroad where I can explore new things and learn about different cultures. Experiencing the beauty of nature and God's creatures (except mosquitoes). Good food -- sometimes in moderation. A good book. A good movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy researching my family's genealogy. I enjoy cooking and will often experiment with new recipes. I enjoy gardening.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great sense of humor and like to laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The way my parents raised me. They taught me respect, to be grateful and to be kind to everyone
  2. My good health
  3. The many different things I've been able to experience so far in my lifetime

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spontaneous