Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #312031014 A Single Woman in Cape Coral, FL 54 / credentialing specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cape Coral
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: south west college
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Coral, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape Coral, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi my name is Linda and I have 4 adult kids and 6 grandchildren. I am independent and have been single almost 2 years. I am looking for my soulmate and I know he has to be out there somewhere.. Surely I am not meant to be alone in this life, hopefully we find each other.. I'm not into wild party nights, I am pretty simple. Dinner and a movie, out or in the living room,popping pop corn,grilling, the park or flea market or going to the fresh market.. Going to local pubs, listening to bands. I go to The Next Level Church but do not go every weekend. I am pretty simple .. I find the best times just hanging out with my man..

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with my family especially my grandkids. I like to shop( when I have extra money). I enjoy the beach,watching movies, garage sales, going to the the farmers market. I like concerts and local bands. I Pretty much like everything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am attracted to a man who loves his family , who is honest and caring and someone I can be proud of to be standing next to. I am looking for a gentleman. I am also looking for a spiritual man, you don't have to be an advid church goer but someone who isn't ashamed to believe in Jesus.. And please don't be someone who has a record. I just want to meet a normal honest man, who isn't into an alternative life style and enjoys spending nights at home watching a movie and snuggling on the couch with a glass of wine after we just grilled a steak.. Are you out there ????

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Grandkids
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other