Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #312028216 A Single Woman in New York, NY 50 / Medical Doctor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life and life related events

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel/Sightseeing, Music and concerts (Performing arts), conversation, Cooking, Museums and art

The most influential person in my life has been

You have a WARM heart (a cold heart can't function). Its NOT important whether you are a millionaire, but you are easy going, have sense of humor, and smart enough to know "don?t argue with women, because no one really win." However, friendly discussion is welcome.Its NOT important whether you are a ?movie star", but you are tall, fit, gentle and caring.Its NOT important whether you write "candle dinner" or "beach walking", but you are romantic yet want to have depth in our relationships.Its NOT important whether you ?jump from sky or dive into water" but we can enjoy certain things together. We

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

cooking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Who I am
  2. family
  3. oppotunites

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not perfect...

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I am quite simple, yet complex sometimes... I have learned what are important and what are not important.Have a warm heart, which is my congenital nature and attitude. Logical thinking is mandatory for my job, but sometimes, I do have silly ideas and childish behavior. As a medical personal, I don?t mind stating the fact that I am 5?6, slender, shapely, happy with my body, and younger than my age.Passionate yet logical; opinioned yet open-minded; down to earth yet well cultured; romantic yet have depth. Like culture events, traveling, good conversation, good books, good music, good movie, and good food (I cook) and a lot more good.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to listen to

a few, a lot, long listing, a few, a few

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

several, several, a lot