Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #312026311 A Single Woman in Grand Blanc, MI 27 / Medical Receptionist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Blanc
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Blanc, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Blanc, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and friends. I have a strong passion for hard work and doing things to make people smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends whether that is just hanging around talking or going out to a concert.

The first thing people notice about me

People have told me they notice my smile and laugh. Even when I am having a bad day I will continue to crack jokes and laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - I wouldn't be where I am without them. Family comes first and is most important.
  2. My son- He is the light of my life and I will always be his mommy first.
  3. Friends - I have some of the best friends, I have gone through some good and bad friends over the years but I came out with the best group.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational