Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #312025916 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 29 / Chef

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: aimn

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from aimn. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and experiment with new ideas. Being active with my dog is very important to me, as well as spending time with my friends and family. I have just found the whole world of traveling and I can't wait for the next big adventure!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, reading magazines, yoga classes and relaxing while being spontaneous with my day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, understanding and some one to share experiences with

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Work ethic
  3. Dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Hi. I am no longer subscribed with eharmony but if you are interested in getting to know me please email me at bm.baldus at G mail

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show