Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #312024213 A Single Woman in Sonora, CA 57 / entrepenuer

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Sonora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sonora, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sonora, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about passion. I believe the sexiest part of a man is to have an activity or something that drives him. It can be work, or hobby, or almost anything that drives them to push to the next level, to obtain additional information something to keep the brain and body improving. Its a beautiful thing to share my passions with another. To name a few, good food, good wine, environment (home and garden) and Harleys (not an owner at this time but working in that direction).

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding Harley, exploring new foods and wines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My recently renewed relationship with my brother and his wife.
  2. The roof over my head and the food on my table.
  3. After profound difficulties in my life I am still here and in fairly good condition.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal