Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #312020311 A Single Man in Colchester, VT 39 / Network Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Colchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: champlain college
  • Religion: Christian

Colchester, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colchester, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from champlain college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with my children and molding them to be happy, respectful and safe.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my leisure time with friends dining out, hiking being outdoors and volunteering in my community.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy with themselves

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Everything Vermont has to offer.
  3. Nice weather

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational