Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #312017519 A Single Man in Savannah, GA 37 / Residential Contractor

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Savannah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Savannah, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Savannah, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life. I try an always keep a positive attitude. I enjoy laughing and smiling, also bringing the same to others. As well as my commitment to Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working with my hands, Carpentry or creating something. I enjoy the outdoors and nature. Although staying inside is fun too when you with the right person! I watch TV a bit. There are certain series I like to catch, like Big Bang or Ncis. I like to go out to eat as well and go around town for events in the city. I try to keep a great appreciation for the world that surrounds me. I also like going to the movie theater. I'm easy going and up for anything really.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like honesty and sincerity. Being a good person, with moral value is a quality I find very attractive! I would like to find someone that can just sit back and enjoy life, not try and take things so hard. I like to laugh, play and joke around a lot. I'm looking for someone who tries to look at life in a positive lenses.

The first thing people notice about me

My nature, I try and always be friendly. I'm very sincere. Making certain to have a funny story or joke ready for when the situation calls for it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Life
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and charismatic personality is not a ploy. It's who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama