Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #312017114 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 44 / Analyst

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas at san antonio
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas at san antonio. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and helping others. This year I am excited to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and catch up on current events when I have extra time. I spend as much time as I can with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is trustworthy, honest and a true friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kind of plain and pretty quiet. I'm intelligent and independent and I like learning about people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Juror by John Grisham. I like fiction, true crime, psychological thrillers. Right now I'm reading John Grisham and James Patterson books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Modest, Rational, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal