Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3119337019 A Single Woman in White Plains, NY 55 / Attorney and Real Estate Broker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: White Plains
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

White Plains, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in White Plains, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying and taking care of family and each person entrusted to us.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, researching best recipes, restaurants, theater/movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, loyal, loving, happy, wise, intelligent and positive.

The first thing people notice about me

Empathy and uplifting

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am always in the middle of a few. Even love to read cookbooks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to pass on to kids lots of love and the best of what we have learned so far.
  2. The best friend that I had in my father and all the appreciation of life, its humor, love and wisdom that I was able to experience with him.
  3. Our ability to continually grow in love, compassion, generosity, patience, peace and wisdom.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I know you are out there and I am so excited to meet you!

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational