Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3118575313 A Single Man in Jefferson City, MT 61 / inventor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Jefferson City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california

Jefferson City, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jefferson City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting up everyday and accomplishing something new...my two pups...my home in the mountains...my friends...building homes in the mountains...living off the grid with all the amenities...falling in love...wild creatures...

I typically spend my leisure time

As an inventor, I had a very 'heady' career usually sitting on my butt...I have moved on to working more with my hands...that's why I'm building homes in the Elk Horns, 'off the grid'...As I said earlier, my two pups are a passion, so I spend a lot of time with them in the woods...Seeing friends...dancing...

The most influential person in my life has been

character is on the top of the list...and being a character follows soon thereafter...honesty and character go hand in hand...waking up each morning and looking for the excitment life has to offer...and also helping create it...there are no dress rehearsals...

The first thing people notice about me

likely my dog, Gus...after that, probably my ability to make others feel comfortable with me and with themselves

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Teddy Roosevelt"...he was a magnificient man and a wonderful conservationist...we owe our entire national park system to his endeavors...He loved the land and the animals that live on it...He was futuristic thinker...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being in good health
  2. living where I live
  3. my friends & fam ily

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a caring person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, hbo series, westerns