Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3117060818 A Single Woman in Kearns, UT 26 / waitress but currently unemployed

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Kearns
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Kearns, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kearns, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about making people happy, comfortable and safe.i worked in the food industry for a while and it helped me to understand people alot better than i had before. i love hearing peoples life stories and the things they've been through

I typically spend my leisure time

i really enjoy cuddling up to a movie, or television show.i also really like having conversations for hours it doesnt matter what its about i just like conversation.i enjoy camping, and being outdoors especially in the fall, i love to see the leaves change in the sunset.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and trust

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read "through the looking glass" it is the prequel to alice in wonderland. its the first time she enters wonderland, the movies dont tell you that she goes back twice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, who is almost always there when i need them.
  2. i am thankful for my pets, they always know how im feeling
  3. i am thankful for my life, it hasnt been the best ,but it also hasnt been the worst.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how caring and affectionate i can be

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

city of the dead, alice in wonderland, where the sidewalk ends

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

half baked, inception, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction