Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3116819615 A Single Man in New Harmony, UT 24 / student/ home depot

Once a week Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Utah
  • City: New Harmony
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Harmony, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in New Harmony, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn new things whether that be buy watching an educational tv show or by taking something apart. I love to shoot and own a small arsenal of weapons as well. In the summer months I'm swimming as much as I possible can and want to start wake boarding. I can't live without video games, if I get a new game that is made well with a good story line to it then good luck prying my eyes away from it. I also enjoy helping people and making them happy and smile in anyway possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm am an avid artist. I love to do pencil drawings and sketches of tattoos and other similar things. If you've read the first half of my profile you'll see that I enjoy burring myself deep into a video game. It may sound pretty nerdy but when I get into a game I feel as if I'm the character and it takes me to an entirely new place and state of mind. I shoot quite a bit as well, mostly target practice and clay pigeons. I'm not much of a mechanic but I love diving into the inner workings of anything with a motor. I love seeing how things work and then putting them back together (as best I can).

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who cares about me as much as I care about them. They need to have a good sense of humor and be caring as well. I want someone who wants to spend time with me as much as possible and just have fun. I'm a very caring person who loves to just be with my girl. I love just chilling and watching a movie as my girl is curled up under my arm or in my lap. Also I'm a very touchy person and love when a girl isn't afraid to tickle or poke me back when I do it to her.

The first thing people notice about me

If they talk to me then they see how easily I can make people laugh. I have a great sense of humor and I love making people happy in anyway I possible can. At times I get in trouble for it because if I care for that person I have a very difficult time saying no. And I have been taken advantage of more than once...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well seeing as how I don't read nearly as much as I should I don't really recall. The last book was over a year ago and was The Lord of the Rings which I enjoyed greatly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. my family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice my big heart and how much I care. Whenever I do let someone into my life and show them how much I care they leave because I come off as clingy and annoying at times. I think sometimes that I care too much far too quickly as well. If I feel a connection with you I automatically begin caring deeply for you. So just as a heads up if I call too much or text too much all you need to do is say so.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to just go up to the mountains and breath the fresh air. I also love to go to the beach whenever I possibly can. I try to be outside doing something as much as possible whether that be playing a sport, fourwheeling, shooting, or just taking a walk. But I can also be lazy at times and just want to lay in bed cuddle, watch a movie, and play video games. I absolutely love video games as well. Also if I could pick going out to a party or staying at home and playing a game I'd stay home. I dislike huge crowds greatly. I also am pretty much a texting addict so if anyone wants to my number is 7024675144 hope I don't regret doing that. :)

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skateboarding, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

guuci, lil wayne, linkin park, dubstep, this romantic tragedy

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

dawn of the dead, 28 days later, the god father

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how its made, family guy, the walking dead