Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3115151029 A Single Woman in Farmington, UT 44 / Senior Account Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends, traveling, reading, cooking the outdoors and art history.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends and family, reading and going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to communicate are very important to me. A mature relationship is what I am seeking.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I am a kind and generous person with a positive outlook on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child. I have an 8 year old son that I love very much and am very grateful for.
  2. My family. They are very important to me.I have a great relationship with my parents and sisters.
  3. My health. This year I have learned the importance of my health and I am very grateful to have it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.I have a wicked sense of humor, I am quite witty and I wish more people would notice that about me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

I want to take my time to get to know someone and I look forward to meeting you!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

coldplay, michael buble, train, the beatles, opera

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, gray's anatomy, cnn