Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3115014131 A Single Woman in Woodinville, WA 37 / Expeditor at Boeing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodinville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: city u & university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Woodinville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Woodinville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from city u & university of washington. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning new things, visiting places, and spending quality time with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out, visit new towns, traveling, I enjoy cooking, going out, the outdoors. I love practicing yoga, zumba, reading, walking and having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a positive attitude, is hardworking and enjoys to spending time with family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my positive personality. I'm sweet and polite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Positive attitude
  2. Creative
  3. Happy

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Hard Working