Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #311384218 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 41 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general, enjoy live music, love golf, my work keep me busy. Hang out with friends and check out new restaurant.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, work out and concert.

The most influential person in my life has been

Man with great sense of humor, honest, family and friends important to him. Like to golf, in great shape of body.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lincoln's boy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Nice family and friends
  3. Good circle of friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational