Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #311383511 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 23 / Part time stuedent

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about a few things, one of them is helping others in need. I love going to shelter and help them with clothing and food. I am also pasionate in making a difference, I am very determine in what I set my mind on, and always go for what I want.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to relax at home, not much of a party girl. I love watching movies, I love to conversate and take walks around the park. Sometimes I like to read a book. Enjoy listening to music once in a while.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thanful for my bautiful daughter
  2. I am thankful for still being alive
  3. I am thankful for good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic