Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #311383214 A Single Woman in Crittenden, KY 41 / Disabled

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Crittenden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northern kentucky university
  • Religion: Christian

Crittenden, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crittenden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A good book. Good relationships i.e. friendships, romance. Sharing things in common with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Visiting with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

My hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

LEFT BEHIND by Tim LaHaye and Jerry Jenkins

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love and all that he furnishings.
  2. Many blessings.
  3. Having a strong community.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Would do anything in my power to help someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to read. I want to become a stronger Christian. I would love to have someone to enjoy the cold winter nights and the beautiful spring days.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

mrs. doubtfire, when harry met sally, shawshank redemption