Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #311377110 A Single Man in Washington, DC 51 / Lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: providence college
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from providence college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, hiking, outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, spending time outdoors and hiking with my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys outdoor activities such as running and hiking.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am reserved when first meeting people. That does not last long.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Abraham Lincoln: Team of Rivals

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Weekends
  2. Good books
  3. Coffee

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Perceptive, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching


Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old, room with a view, elizabeth

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction