Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #311374415 A Single Woman in Aubrey, TX 41 / Furniture sales /Business owner/entrepreneur

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Aubrey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: paris junior college
  • Religion: Christian

Aubrey, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aubrey, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from paris junior college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, my family, and my friends. I love to do new things and see new places. I put my whole heart into everything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family or my friends. Sometimes just relaxing at home is nice as well, watching a movie, cleaning, whatever I feel like doing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is a very important quality, as well as sincerity and dependability. I'm looking for someone I can love deeply and completely while still having my own personality. I'm not looking to change anyone, I'm looking to compliment your life, as you compliment mine.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm almost always a happy person. I enjoy life and I'm looking for someone to laugh with, love with, and learn with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Go Pro by Eric Worre. Its about network marketing and how to develop strategies in your own business.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people see me for who I am, I don't try to be fake. I am serious when I need to be, and fun as much as possible. Life's too short to sweat the small stuff.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am serious about finding love but I'm not desperate. I have a great life, but I wanna add more greatness! ;-)

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, his needs/her needs, sophias heart

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with adam sandler or sandra bullock, divergent, i can't think of my favorite

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

i can't remember the name lol, csi, chicago fire