Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #311358614 A Single Woman in Mabank, TX 50 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mabank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mabank, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mabank, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Okay, about me. I like taking care of people. It may sound cheesy, but I try to brighten the day if everyone I meet. If its asking the cashier how they are or opening the door for someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love water aerobics and aquazumba. I'm an avid reader, enjoy music, concerts.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons...all four of them!
  2. NY health... And there is a reason I say that.
  3. My relationship with God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart and can get hurt easily

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Spiritual, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama