Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #311348419 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 59 / Teacher's Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: palisades park jr/sr high and bergen community college
  • Religion: Jewish

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from palisades park jr/sr high and bergen community college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Several things actually... Education, following your dreams, finding your happiness. Life is too short to not enjoy what your are doing or where you are at...

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, bike riding, visiting/entertaining

The most influential person in my life has been

genuine, sincere, caring, intelligent, witty and HONEST.

The first thing people notice about me

I look much younger than I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Insurgent, Gone Girl, Coastal Living magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The time I had with my husband, the things we shared and learned from each other..
  2. My sons, they are awesome and I'm so proud of them.
  3. Having great family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

After over 20 years as a Manager or Director in healthcare, I have QUIT WORKING MY LIFE AWAY and obtained a job as a classroom assistant at a local elementary school. I LOVE my new job working with the children and assisting the teachers. I wish I did this 20+ years ago!!

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

divergent, insurgent, gone girl, 50 shades of gray

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

yes, billy joel, cold play,, zac brown band, lady antebellum..., earth, wind & fire, tina turner, varies, varies

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

there are quite a few, too many to list, too many to list

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, 2 broke girls, suits, suits, revenge, how to get away with murder, hgtv, food network