Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3112893717 A Single Woman in Catharpin, VA 29 / Accountant

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Catharpin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: george mason university
  • Religion: Hindu

Catharpin, VA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Catharpin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from george mason university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about things that make me happy. One thing I can't live without is music. I love live music, especially in the summertime. My music choice is very eclectic. I can listen to anything from folk to pop music. I also love to travel. I try to go somewhere at least once or twice a year that I've never been before. My dream is to drive cross country someday soon and see places like Cadillac Ranch and the Grand Canyon. I also love kicking back with my friends. They are the funniest people I know and make life so much more entertaining.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing several things during my leisure time. Things I enjoy the most would be reading, television, movies, happy hours, great restaurants, and walking my dog, Benji.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is understanding, compassionate, genuine, and has a great sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who loves great conversation, loves to travel and loves to have a great time.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully people notice my weird sense of humor and actually get it. I love to joke around, I think it makes life so much more interesting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was A Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin. It's the first book in the sci-fi series and it's one of those books that's hard to put down. I am officially hooked and onto the second book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My large and somewhat crazy family.
  2. My best friends who make my life so entertaining.
  3. The simple joys in life, such as traveling, amazing food, great naps, etc.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people don't notice that I can be quite an outgoing person. When I first meet people, I tend to be very shy but slowly warm up once I get to know them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I must say this is my first online dating experience and I'm not really sure what to expect, so bear with me please :-)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics