Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #311249224 A Single Woman in Keller, TX 42 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keller, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working with students who struggle. To see the light bulb go on and it is wonderful. I also am passionate about finding someone who is my better half. I have spent my life making men better. Now, I would like to be a better person when I meet that special person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having time to myself. I work a great deal so I enjoy some freedom to just relax and enjoy me. I love to travel and see the world. I also like to meet up with friends. I like being sociable.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithful, caring but not sappy, and doesn't lie.

The first thing people notice about me

How tall I am. I'm really 5' 9.5" but I wear heels.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dean Koontz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents.
  2. Friends who have remained close through the years.
  3. I am thankful that my family always suuports me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am attacted to tall men.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction