Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3112206720 A Single Woman in Post Falls, ID 39 / surveillance officer

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Post Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Post Falls, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Post Falls, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with my friends, what ever it maybe that we decide to do. Most of them are all married, so it is typically dinner and conversation. I love music, I can at times find it very relaxing. My faith is what keeps me where I am. My daughter holds me together.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending quality time with my daughter, and family. Just plain doing what ever sounds like fun at the moment

The most influential person in my life has been

I have to have humor, with someone who is not afraid of saying what is on their mind. someone who is compassionate, strong and has love

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The eclipse series. I had awsome love, devotion, and committment

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a wonderful family of wemen that we continually teach each other how to be strong, courageous wemen. And when one is not strong we are there to pick them up and get them going again
  2. I am so thankful for my life. due to a car accident I almost lost my life. Being alive and well is great
  3. I am thankful I have been tought life lessons and have learned from them to be the person I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people don't notice who I really am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am excited about this. A little nervous but I am looking for that bestfriend, for that one who can handle a strong woman. I can't wait to see what is to come

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, of mice and men, knocked up

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime