Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #311215520 A Single Woman in Fontana, CA 29 / Substitute Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Fontana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fontana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fontana, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job is very important to me. I care a lot about inspiring kids to make good decisions, and learning new ways to do that every day. I believe that the teaching goes both ways in many respects, because working with kids has bettered me as a person as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really value my leisure time. I go to a yoga studio several times a week to unwind and just to thank my body for all it has done for me. Ha. I also try to do more outdoorsy things and read, but working on my application to a teaching credential program has had me very consumed lately.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and humor are probably the most important characteristics that I look for in a person. I am looking for a very honest person that communicates well and that can make me laugh on a daily basis. The former quality seems to be a bit more challenging to come by.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I look like I am around 18 years old (I'm not) and that I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read The Giver, the first book in the Game of Thrones series, and the newest PostSecret book. I enjoyed all of them. What next?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 7-year-old daughter. Everything I do, I do for her.
  2. My current job, and all of the training I received at my previous job.
  3. All of the encouragement from my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Kind

I am
Very Liberal

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction