Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3112036920 A Single Woman in Warrenton, VA 58 / I'm self employed..

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Warrenton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about taking trips to the mountain for the peace of mine. I love going to the beach to hear the sounds from the waves...I'm very passionate about family as well family gatherings

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading. I enjoy going to flea markets and spending tme with good friends..

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a genuinely good person,someone who values family and his lady. One who is confident in self, caring, loyal, thoughtful, giving as well Respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

My personally??

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life Management for Busy Women..Living out God's Plan with Passion & Purpose

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my children, my grandchildren and the people that are in my life..
  2. I'm thankful for being a owner of a business that's successful.
  3. I'm thankful for being the person that God is creating me to be.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Thinking about this

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

No!! If you would like to know more about me..get to know me..

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the practice, housewives of atl, young & the restless