Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3111849617 A Single Woman in Rex, NC 34 / housekeeping

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Rex
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rex, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Rex, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing poems, novels, plays, and short stories.

I typically spend my leisure time

In leisure time, i love going out to dinner and a movie and cuddling up at home with my significant other.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think an important quality is loyalty. It is irritating to have a person not loyal to you or the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile is a big winner. I get many compliments on having a beautiful smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book called what women need to know about men. I really learned alot and it showed me what makes men so different from women and also pointing out similarities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A family that cares about me
  2. Life, health and strength to accomplish functions in my daily life.
  3. A gentle and unique heart that loves and forgives easily.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that i have a loving, caring heart.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a romantic. Very sensual and i glow when i fall in love. I change into something even more beautiful.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

michael jackson, anita baker, nicki minaj, mary mary, aaliyah

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

bruce almighty, the notebook, baby boy

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bernie mac, spongebob, csi miami