Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3111045218 A Single Man in Neenah, WI 34 / Welder

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Neenah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Neenah, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Neenah, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hockey, music, freedom

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually anything that involves being outside and being active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Everyone has qualities, so to say that there is anyone quality that stands out above the rest, would be difficult. I would only hope that the qualities of one person not be to different from my own. If I had to choose I would say, there love for life.

The first thing people notice about me

Well I have to go with my appearance, according to popular belief, my resting facial exspression suggests that I'm pissed off. The truth be told I rarely get mad, and I like to think that I am generaly a happy person all arround. So if you catch me looking angry, dont be alarmed, Im not I guess its just how look lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im not much for reading, the last thing I read was probably directions on how to build something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. good times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion for life, to feel alive.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Sorry for those of you that might be interested, but I do not want kids, being a father is just not in the cards for me.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other