Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3110463316 A Single Woman in Boulder Creek, CA 59 / I concieve and execute design and visual solutions for businesses.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Boulder Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: college of notre dame, art centre college of design

Boulder Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Boulder Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from college of notre dame, art centre college of design. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Architecture, recipe books, ballet, opera

I typically spend my leisure time

Ballet, Opera, Cooking for friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humour

The last book I read and enjoyed

Graphic designers handbook. It was reassuring to know that other people had similar problems and conflicts. Interesting subjects and references that mirrored my own theories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Ability to appreciate all things aesthetically exceptional
  2. My freedom and independance
  3. Sense of humour in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

none

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Genuine

A little more about me

I have no idea if this sort of thing works but could be fun.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

beyonce, keith jarrett, willie nelson, james taylor, nina simone

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman, kings speech, inception

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the big c, the good wife, brothers & sisters