Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #310816317 A Single Woman in Gonzales, LA 30 / Production Operator

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Gonzales
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Gonzales, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gonzales, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career. It is still fairly new to me, and although I don't love my schedule, it is what will provide for my future and my dream to retire young. My family. We are extremely close, both emotionally and in geographic physical location. My entire family lives close and gets together regularly. This is a life situation I never plan to remove myself from.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work a 14/14 offshore schedule. On my 14 days off, I enjoy working out as often as I can. Traveling on random road trips. Spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career and the ability it has given me to live a confortable life.
  3. Independence. I've made a life for myself, but wouldn't mind sharing it with the right person

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing