Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #310814019 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 34 / Waitress/ student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: g mail ama053183
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from g mail ama053183. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate on life. I don't want to take it for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm pretty much up to do anything. I like shopping,fishing,gulf,movies,concerts, watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Optimistic. Hardworking and someone who has goals. Family orientated is good too.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure lol good question lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly I hadn't read a book in years lol but I believe it was the lone twin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Healthy crazy beautiful kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength came with a lot of pain tears and prayers. I've always kept a good conscious believe in karma but never wish anything bad on anyone. I've been threw a lot in my life most say I should write a book. But everything made me who I am today and I love who I've became, just want to find someone to share my life with and not feel like I wasted yrs.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

If there is anything you would like to know you can email me at g mail ama053183 . I put my email address above. I'm pretty much an open book. I'm a single mother hadn't always had it easy but always worked and got myself threw hard times. I've always made bad decisions when it came to men because of my own issues which I've realized and I'm ready to date and trust again. I don't take anyone or anything for granted. I'm a very loyal person and sometimes maybe to much but I could have a worse fault.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show