Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107529715 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 57 / Benefits Analyst

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Some college

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

* Spending time with and having great conversations with my family and friends.* Spending time outdoors and appreciating the beauty of nature.* Visiting new places and learning new things.* Gardening.* Making my home feel like a sanctuary.* Small crafting projects.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors,spending time with friends and family,listening to music,gardening,home decorating,reading,crafting.

The most influential person in my life has been

A true gentleman, who is caring, honest (with himself and others), attentive, available, loyal and is committed to open communication. I appreciate a man with a playful side, is quick to laugh and who enjoys nature.

The first thing people notice about me

People often tell me they like my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading the last book in theTwilight Saga series. The story of a girl who loves a vampire and a werewolf. Purely fun entertainment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health.
  2. Family and friends.
  3. Nature

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

shows on the science channel, watching the history channel, fringe