Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107528919 A Single Man in Wheelersburg, OH 25 / sales associate

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Wheelersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wheelersburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wheelersburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love mechanical things - especially trucks and cars. I enjoy horseback riding, 4-wheeling, trail riding, family get-togethers, God and country.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like working on our farm, automobiles, getting together with friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationship with my family is very important to me. Our bonds have helped me as well as allowed me to experience love and commitment.
  2. Being raised in a Christian household has better prepared me to live and love in this present age.
  3. I am thankful to be born in the most fantastic country in the world!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to listen to

josh turner, carrie underwood, randy travis, reba mcentire, 4him

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV