Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107524016 A Single Woman in South Gate, CA 66 / instructional aide/ special ed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: South Gate
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

South Gate, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Gate, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

L.A.Dodgers, Wimbledon, Dave Matthews Band,road trips

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching the Dodgers, going on road trips with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have trusted Christ to be my Lord and Savior and He has provided all I need.
  2. That I have a wonderful and supportive family.
  3. That I have wonderful, supportive friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

airplane, sound of music, steel magnolias

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, blue bloods, 60 minutes