Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107523314 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 44 / Transportation

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about improving me to the best of my ability.I feel some time we tend to loose focus and neglect ourselves, which makes self-improvement harder than what it should be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and knows what they want out life. I also would like a man who is not afraid to take charge of a situation. I am new to this on line dating, feel free to email me or communicate with me, if I showed interest in you. I am very approachable and down to earth. Even if that love connection doesn't happen, you can still miss out on a cool friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality lights up a room. I am very compassionate and friendly. I love to see a person smile and day get a little brighter when I'm around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anna j "The Aftermath" It was just a sequal to a fictional novel that depicted a powerful, overly sexual woman in authority.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family and friends
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is nothing I feel a person should notice about me, that they did not notice initially.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am here in search of my soul mate and partner in life. I love all the beautiful compliments that I have received on my pics. What would really make my day is talk to an actual person...I would like to here a voice to actually know you're a real person...

I am
Green

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

vc andrews, diary of ann frank, interview with a vampire

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

discovery channel, law and order svu, house