Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107520318 A Single Man in Homer City, PA 51 / Mechanical Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Homer City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Homer City, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Homer City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to come up with ideas. My hobby is inventing. Sometimes I just write down the idea, but sometimes I follow through and build it. Although I am an engineer and most of my ideas are mechanical devices, they are not always. I have ideas about theme restaurants, T-shirt slogans, stand up comedy acts, resorts,etc. I like to golf occasionally, bowl, and play organized baseball. I also ride my motorcycle on occasion. I like to keep my landscaping, my lawn, and my house clean for me and the kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like inventing things including coming up with the idea and then physically building it. I like to golf in the summer and bowl in the winter. I like to do a little traveling once in a while too.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be able to be my best friend too. To laugh and joke. Don't be too quick to be insulted. The ability to take a joke and don't let things offend you so easily. Being able to throw on a ballcap without worrying too much about your appearance once in a while can be fun. You must like bacon.

The first thing people notice about me

I appear to be negative. After they realize it is humor, not negativity, then they find me funny. There is a good bit of sarcasm and wit when I'm in the room, but I usually have to open up a little first and get past my mild shyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read for enjoyment. I think it is a good idea, but I just never caught onto it. Maybe someone can change that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having made the right decision to take full custody of my children and raising them myself.
  2. Getting an education which allowed me to grow a successful career.
  3. Having a good life and being able to do the things I like to do for myself and my teenage kids.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That it is indeed humor or sarcasm and not negativity :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Be prepared for some sarcasm, and I expect to get some in return. My creative side makes its way into the kitchen as well. I have invented a few dishes of my own. Some include bacon.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

happy gilmore, superman, used cars

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

whose line is it anyway?, smallville, family guy