Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107517718 A Single Man in Columbus, IN 86 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Columbus, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

photography of flowers has been one of my hobbies. Also, continuing learning by reading especially on subjects of human behavior and mind development.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading about neuro-development, the mind and brain, relationshiips and creating an autobiography of my life journey

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, respect and appreciation

The first thing people notice about me

I am a quiet, reserved person who is kind, caring and dependable

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brain Rules, by John Medina.....Understanding the complexity of the human brain Human Behavior: The New Synthesis - Bronston & OeijordThe Oxytocin Factor - K. U. MobergMolecules of Emotion - Candace B. Pert, Ph.D.The Selfish Gene - Richard DawkinsWho's Pushing Your Buttons - John TownsendIt's Not My Fault - H. Cloud & J. TownsendBoundaries - same

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MyFamily
  2. My Health
  3. My Home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am cooperative and thoughtful of others

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I AM NOW REALLY LOOKING FOR A FRIENDSHIP. When I turned 80, 09/2010. looking for a a wholesome friendship.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel