Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107514424 A Single Woman in Ossineke, MI 53 / Nurse

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ossineke
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ossineke, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ossineke, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

making persosnalized gifts for others. Golf, bowling

I typically spend my leisure time

golf, bowling, tv, computer, friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, carring and not afraid to work for what they want in life

The first thing people notice about me

no answe

The last book I read and enjoyed

The note book, I watched the movie and you always hear about books beeing better, this one was not. The book was not able to bring the emotions forward the james Garnern did in th emovie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

no answer

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am down to earth and I really care about the little things in life

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

crimal minds, csi, house