Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107510714 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 37 / Dietitian

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, meeting friends for drinks and dinner, and hanging out with my family (I am hopelessly in love with my nephews). I like to try new restaurants, and I will try almost anything. I really enjoy the energy of being out, but still enjoy a night in watching a movie every once in awhile.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor. I love to laugh and I think an important quality is to be able to laught at yourself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Girl That Kicked the Hornet?s Nest by Stieg Larsson. It is the third and final book in a small series of murder mysteries. I also just finished the entire collection of the Sookie Stackhouse Novels. The HBO series True Blood is based on this series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for their support and love (I feel like I am giving an acceptance speech). I cannot get enough of my nephews. I had no idea I could love children this much.
  2. Friends for always making me laugh and keeping me entertained.
  3. My high energy level because I love to live an active and exciting life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am currently in the process of going back to school. So when not working I am often studying. This makes free time that much more enjoyable. I love my friends and truly value my family. I try to spend as much time as possible with both. I am an outgoing person and I am looking for someone that is driven. I like to surround myself with people that have a lot of energy and create their own success. My idea of a good date would be dinner and/or drinks and good conversation.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming