Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107490111 A Single Woman in McDonough, GA 27 / Restaurant manger

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: McDonough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

McDonough, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McDonough, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my life and work, my job is my home away from home. i love my cat and all animals actually, and i love to bake and sometimes cook at home to!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get free time I love to watch movies and listen to music. Or find new places to go check out weather it be a different place to shop and look around or a new place to eat at.

The most influential person in my life has been

a since of humor. he has to make me laugh cuz i love to joke around and have a good time!and some one who is a good listener and who whats to know what my options are on things and just good communication skills!some one who just wants me to be me!

The first thing people notice about me

my strong outgoing personally. im very loud and sometimes i will say thing that is on my mind,which sometimes gets me in trouble.

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont read that much....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have a caring and sweet side.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

i love to cook and bake!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, big brother, house