Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107487913 A Single Man in Owings Mills, MD 45 / Government

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Owings Mills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lincoln university, pennsylvania

Owings Mills, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Owings Mills, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from lincoln university, pennsylvania. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

*My Children*My Family*The Baltimore Ravens *The Baltimore Orioles

I typically spend my leisure time

Having good conversation, a drink, or relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

*A strong independent woman*A hard working woman*A mentally stable woman*A physically attractive woman*A financially secure woman

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mindset

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be blessed with the opportunity to be alive and thribing.
  2. I am thankful for my children that keep me striving to do and be better.
  3. I am thankful to be able to support myself and my children financially

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that goes unnoticed is how good I can cook.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I am a really good person to get to know. I am enjoy conversations about politic, life, nature, and sports, religion and many other topics.I love the outdoor, sports, the beach, camping, fishing, scenics landscapes, festival, live band, traveling, my children, my family, and many other things. I have an adaptable personality. For the most part get along with others. I don't get along with closed minded people, stressed out all the time, drama queens, selfish people, people with a lack of motivation, or people who are serious all the time.I have been married and divorced. I have 2 beautiful children.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

the roots, najee and miles davis, jay-z, none, no special type

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ride along, end of watch, x men

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, cnn, sports