Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107442315 A Single Woman in Epping, NH 49 / Finance

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Epping
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Epping, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Epping, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family and friends. In recent years I have started to become addicted to skiing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to to go places, the beach, ride to the mountains. I enjoy reading a good book at the beach/lake. I love hanging with my friends and having a good time, laughing is one of my favorite past time things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is real. I work hard for what I have and what I want. I want a person who is driven, yet can appreciate the time they do take when they stop to smell the flowers. I want someone who has a great sense of humor. I love to have fun and laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Ambition and desire to have fun. Many say I am always smiling. I think it is great medicine to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading a book about Conflict/difficult conversations. I don't remember the exact name, but I am reading it for a course I am. Although it is a requirement for a class I am in, I am actually enjoying it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children/family. I am a proud mother and am thankful my kids are who they are and honored to be their Mom.
  2. Friends - My friends have been there thru thick and thin. Love them all. Believe one person can never have too many friends!
  3. career - Thankful for the opportunities I have had to develop my career.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey