Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107413421 A Single Man in Flushing, NY 47 / Controller

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of cincinnati
  • Religion: Christian

Flushing, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Flushing, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of cincinnati. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of the things that I really am passionate about is taking walks in the city while having a good conversation. There's nothing like the combination of walking and observing the beautiful architecture in the background while having meaningful conversation. Nature walks are great for this purpose also.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have very little leisure time, but I would say just hanging out with my little guy and just chit chatting with him. I think conversation between fathers and sons are what makes them special.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is that they're a vibrant, fervent Christian.

The last book I read and enjoyed

King James Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The salvation of my soul because of my Lord Jesus Christ.
  2. The Holy Bible which is God's Word.
  3. The Church I attend and my family.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama