Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3107408213 A Single Man in Saint Paul, MN 38 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hamline university

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from hamline university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like playing most sports and games - especially ones (games) that I can play with a bottle of red wine at my side. I like sci-fi and fantasy. I'm online constantly - I enjoy studying science and tech related things. I have lots of interesting and crazy ideas that will probably all manifest themselves in a book (or 3) someday. I like to sit back in a busy bar at happy hour and try and guess what other people do for a living and where they come from. I have a crazy-smart-sarcastic sense of humor and love using it to make people laugh, although it tends to stay hidden until I get to know the people I am around.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out quite often: 5-6 times/week. When I am not meeting up with friends somewhere (I live downtown, which means happy hour is only an elevator ride away), I am usually engaged in my own intellectual pursuits. I do a lot of reading. I like watching documentaries and movies. I know my way around a kitchen very well - I especially like cooking with wine, although I don't cook for myself that often. I would travel more if I had an excuse to - my current favorite spot is Hawaii, but always open to new places!

The most influential person in my life has been

Self confidence. I think one needs to be comfortable with themselves first before they can have a truly meaningful relationship with someone else.

The first thing people notice about me

You'll have to tell me if you meet me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading The Song of Fire and Ice series by George Martin. I decided that I wanted to watch the HBO series, but I like reading the books things are based on before seeing them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Parents (still together)
  2. Fairly stress-free life (so far)
  3. Freedom to make my own choices

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm just looking for someone to live life with.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football